Contact


Postadres:

Scouting St. Vitus
Postbus 196
9670 AD Winschoten

Bezoekadres:

Scoutinggebouw "PV Ridderhof"
St. Vitusstraat 88
9673 AP Winschoten
Tel: 0597 - 414776

Telefonisch het beste bereikbaar op zaterdag van 09:00 t/m 16:30 uur.

Emailadressen:

Algemeen: info@scoutingstvitus.nl
Voorzitter: voorzitter@scoutingstvitus.nl
Secretaris: secretaris@scoutingstvitus.nl
Penningmeester: penningmeester@scoutingstvitus.nl
Ledenadministratie: ledenadministratie@scoutingstvitus.nl

Bevers: bevers@scoutingstvitus.nl
Welpen: welpen@scoutingstvitus.nl
Kabouters: kabouters@scoutingstvitus.nl
Verkenners: verkenners@scoutingstvitus.nl
Troep II: rsa@scoutingstvitus.nl
Sesamstam: sesamstam@scoutingstvitus.nl

Verhuur: verhuur@scoutingstvitus.nl
Manuscript: manuscript@scoutingstvitus.nl

Locatie:


Grotere kaart weergeven

Logo Scouting

Contact

Scouting St. Vitus
Postbus 196
9670 AD Winschoten
info@scoutingstvitus.nl

Inloggen





Valid XHTML 1.1 Valid CSS
RSS Feed bekijken